wod

Tuesday 3.26.19

March 25th, 2019|

TUESDAY 3.26.19 Gym Briefing |||| YOGA |||| Saturday 3/30 10:15am-11:15am Strength Metcon (Weight) Snatch Complex OTM 8min OTM On the Minute x 8: 1 Snatch Deadlift [...]

Monday 3.25.19

March 24th, 2019|

MONDAY 3.25.19 Gym Briefing |||| YOGA |||| Saturday 3/30 10:15am-11:15am Wall-E (AMRAP - Rounds and Reps) AMRAP 20: 30 Single Arm Dumbbell Push Press (50/35) 30 [...]

Wednesday 3.20.19

March 19th, 2019|

WEDNESDAY 3/20 Friday Schedule! ---Camelback Friends and Family!! This Friday, the 22nd is our LAST Friday Night Lights of The Open! We are gonna have [...]

Tuesday 3.19.19

March 18th, 2019|

TUESDAY 3/19 Friday Schedule! The last workout of the CrossFit Open is coming! Only one more workout left! Lets finish strong :) There will be [...]

Monday 3.18.19

March 17th, 2019|

MONDAY 3/18 Friday Schedule! The last workout of the CrossFit Open is coming! Only one more workout left! Lets finish strong :) There will be [...]

Saturday 3.16.19

March 15th, 2019|

SATURDAY 3/16 Gym Briefing ---Yoga will be on March 30th from 10:15-11:15--- ***March Member Event*** March 23rd - Cubs vs Rockies Spring Training Game - [...]

Friday 3.15.19

March 14th, 2019|

FRIDAY 3.15.19 Friday Schedule! We are in the home stretch of the CrossFit Open! Only two more workouts left! There will be NO 6pm class [...]

Thursday 3.14.19

March 13th, 2019|

THURSDAY 3/14 Friday Schedule! We are in the home stretch of the CrossFit Open! Only two more workouts left! There will be NO 6pm class [...]

Wednesday 3.13.19

March 12th, 2019|

WEDNESDAY 3/13 Friday Schedule! We are in the home stretch of the CrossFit Open! Only two more workouts left! There will be NO 6pm class [...]

Tuesday 3.12.19

March 11th, 2019|

TUESDAY 3/12 Friday Schedule! We are in the home stretch of the CrossFit Open! Only two more workouts left! There will be NO 6pm class [...]

Load More Posts