camelback

Tuesday 3.26.19

March 25th, 2019|

TUESDAY 3.26.19 Gym Briefing |||| YOGA |||| Saturday 3/30 10:15am-11:15am Strength Metcon (Weight) Snatch Complex OTM 8min OTM On the Minute x 8: 1 Snatch Deadlift [...]

Tuesday 3.19.19

March 18th, 2019|

TUESDAY 3/19 Friday Schedule! The last workout of the CrossFit Open is coming! Only one more workout left! Lets finish strong :) There will be [...]

Monday 3.18.19

March 17th, 2019|

MONDAY 3/18 Friday Schedule! The last workout of the CrossFit Open is coming! Only one more workout left! Lets finish strong :) There will be [...]

Friday 3.15.19

March 14th, 2019|

FRIDAY 3.15.19 Friday Schedule! We are in the home stretch of the CrossFit Open! Only two more workouts left! There will be NO 6pm class [...]

Thursday 3.14.19

March 13th, 2019|

THURSDAY 3/14 Friday Schedule! We are in the home stretch of the CrossFit Open! Only two more workouts left! There will be NO 6pm class [...]

Wednesday 3.13.19

March 12th, 2019|

WEDNESDAY 3/13 Friday Schedule! We are in the home stretch of the CrossFit Open! Only two more workouts left! There will be NO 6pm class [...]

Tuesday 3.12.19

March 11th, 2019|

TUESDAY 3/12 Friday Schedule! We are in the home stretch of the CrossFit Open! Only two more workouts left! There will be NO 6pm class [...]

Saturday 3.9.19

March 8th, 2019|

SATURDAY 3/9 Gym Briefing For the month of March Yoga will be on the 9th and the 30th from 10:15-11:15. ***March Member Event*** March 23rd [...]

Friday 3.8.19

March 7th, 2019|

FRIDAY 3.8.19 Friday Schedule! The 2019 CrossFit has begun! There will be NO 6pm class this Friday for Friday Night Lights! Heats will start at [...]

Friday 10.31.14- HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

October 30th, 2014|

Wear your costumes! We have a surprise Hallowod! This is a fun one you don't want to miss it!

Load More Posts