annual

Monday 11.3.14

November 2nd, 2014|

Monday 11.3.14 Front Squats - 4-6 reps; 3 sets (Rest 3 mins) http://youtu.be/QCfP9R-Wq9g 5 RFT 8 Deadlift(205/135) 200m Run 5 Burpee over bar

Friday 10.31.14- HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

October 30th, 2014|

Wear your costumes! We have a surprise Hallowod! This is a fun one you don't want to miss it!

Thursday 10.30.14

October 29th, 2014|

Dumbbell Push Press 6-8 Reps; 3 sets Seated external Rotations 4-6 Reps Metcon 15min amrap 5 Power Snatch(95/65) 10 Overhead Squat(95/65) 15 Sit-up

Wednesday 10.29.14

October 28th, 2014|

Front Squats 2-3 Reps @53X1 "Helen" 3 RFT 400m Run 21 KB Swing(53/35) 12 Pull-up

Tuesday 10.28.14

October 27th, 2014|

Weighted Chin-up 4-6 reps; x 3 rest 60s 60s max rep rope climb rest 2min 10RFT 1 Squat Clean Thruster(135/95) 5 Handstand Push-up 20 Double [...]

Saturday 10.25.14

October 24th, 2014|

In teams of 2- 26 Minute AMRAP Partner A runs one 400M Sprint Partner B does AMRAP Pull-ups until A gets back. Switch and repeat. (score [...]

Friday 10.24.14

October 23rd, 2014|

Friday 10.24.14 5min AMRAP Bench Press Max Rep @ Body weight "Elizabeth" 21-15-9 Cleans(135/95) Ring Dips

Thursday 10.23.14

October 22nd, 2014|

Thursdy 10.23.14 8min OTM 3 Tng Squat Snatch Death By… Burpee Box Jump(24/20) *Upon Failure, run 800m afap

Wednesday 10.22.14

October 21st, 2014|

Handstand Push-ups 3 x Max Rep Rest 4min Between Sets 20min OTM 20 KB Swing(70/53) 10 Toes To Bar 12 Push-up 2 Rope Climb

Tuesday 10.21.14

October 20th, 2014|

Tuesday 10.21.14 Front Squat 2-3 Reps @ 30x1; x4 Rest 3min 400m Run Buy-In 21-15-9 Wall Balls(30/20) Pull-ups 400m Run Buy-out

Load More Posts