WOD

Saturday 3.2.19

March 1st, 2019|

SATURDAY 3/2 Gym Briefing For the month of March Yoga will be on the 9th and the 30th from 10:15-11:15. Mercury (AMRAP - Rounds and Reps) [...]

Friday 3.1.19

February 28th, 2019|

FRIDAY 3.1.19 Friday Schedule! Friday Schedule! The 2019 CrossFit has begun! There will be NO 6pm class this Friday for Friday Night Lights! Heats will [...]

Thursday 2.28.19

February 27th, 2019|

THURSDAY 2/28 Friday Schedule! The 2019 CrossFit has begun! There will be NO 6pm class this Friday for Friday Night Lights! Heats will start at [...]

Wednesday 2.27.19

February 26th, 2019|

WEDNESDAY 2/27 Friday Schedule! The 2019 CrossFit has begun! There will be NO 6pm class this Friday for Friday Night Lights! Heats will start at [...]

Tuesday 2.26.19

February 25th, 2019|

TUESDAY 2/26 Friday Schedule! ----No 6pm class this Friday for Friday Night Lights! Heats will start at 6:30pm, please show up early to warm up [...]

Monday 2.25.19

February 24th, 2019|

MONDAY 2/25 Friday Schedule! ----No 6pm class this Friday for Friday Night Lights! Heats will start at 6:30pm, please show up early to warm up [...]

Saturday 2.23.19

February 22nd, 2019|

SATURDAY 2/23 Gym Briefing The 2019 CrossFit Open has begun!! Starting Feb. 21st we will do 5 workouts over 5 weeks that push us to [...]

Friday 2.22.19

February 21st, 2019|

FRIDAY 2.22.19 Gym Briefing Crossfit Games Open 19.1 (Ages 16-54) (AMRAP - Reps) Complete as many rounds as possible in 15 minutes of:19 wall-ball shots 19-cal. [...]

Thursday 2.21.19

February 20th, 2019|

THURSDAY 2/21 Friday Schedule! ----No 6pm class this Friday for Friday Night Lights! Heats will start at 6:30pm, please show up early to warm up [...]

Wednesday 2.20.19

February 19th, 2019|

Wednesday 2/20 Friday Schedule! ----No 6pm class this Friday for Friday Night Lights! Heats will start at 6:30pm, please show up early to warm up [...]

Load More Posts