Monthly Archives: December 2018

Tuesday 1.1.19

December 31st, 2018|

Monday 12.31.18

December 30th, 2018|

MONDAY 12.31.18 Gym Briefing ——January Dates—— **New Years Eve: There will be a 5am and 6am class and then Open gym from 7am-10am **New Years [...]

Friday 12.28.18

December 27th, 2018|

FRIDAY 12/28 Gym Briefing ——January Dates—— **New Years Eve: There will be a 5am and 6am class and then Open gym from 7am-10am **New Years [...]

Thursday 12.27.18

December 26th, 2018|

Thursday 12.27.18 Gym Briefing ——January Dates—— **New Years Eve: Class: 5&6am | Open gym from 7am-10am **New Years Day: Closed  Push Press Build to a [...]

Wednesday 12.26.18

December 25th, 2018|

WEDNESDAY 12/26 Gym Briefing ——January Dates—— **New Years Eve: Open gym from 7am-10am **New Years Day: Closed 3 Position Clean 3 Reps Total 1 Mid [...]

Tuesday 12.25.18

December 24th, 2018|

TUESDAY 12/25 Gym Briefing ***December Dates!!!*** - Christmas Schedule! **Christmas Eve there will be a 5am and 6am class and open gym from 7am-10am. **Christmas [...]

Monday 12.24.18

December 23rd, 2018|

MONDAY 12/24 Gym Briefing ***December Dates!!!*** - Christmas Schedule! **Christmas Eve there will be a 5am and 6am class and open gym from 7am-10am. **Christmas [...]

Saturday 12.22.18

December 21st, 2018|

SATURDAY 12/22 Gym Briefing ***December Dates!!!*** - Christmas Schedule! **Christmas Eve there will be a 5am and 6am class and open gym from 7am-10am. **Christmas [...]

Friday 12.21.18

December 20th, 2018|

FRIDAY 12/21 Gym Briefing ***December Dates!!!*** - Christmas Schedule! **Christmas Eve there will be open gym from 5am-10am. **Christmas Day the gym will be closed. [...]

Thursday 12.20.18

December 19th, 2018|

THURSDAY 12/20 Gym Briefing ***December Dates!!!*** - Christmas Schedule! **Christmas Eve there will be open gym from 5am-10am. **Christmas Day the gym will be closed. [...]

Load More Posts