Monthly Archives: June 2018

Saturday 6.30.18

June 29th, 2018|

SATURDAY 6.30.18 Metcon Metcon (Time) Teams of  2 Six rounds for time of: 30 Squats 135 pound Power clean, 19 reps 7 Strict Pull-ups Run 400 [...]

Friday 6.29.18

June 28th, 2018|

FRIDAY 6.29.18 ASRX Granite Games 18.5 (Time) 18MIN TIME CAP 2 Rounds: 6 Ring Muscle Ups 12 Deadlifts (225lb/155lb) 18 Box Jump Overs (24"/20″) 2 Rounds: [...]

Thursday 6.28.18

June 27th, 2018|

THURSDAY 6.28.18 Strength Bench Press (Build to a heavy set of 5 in 12 mins) Metcon Caitlin (Time) For Time: 2000 Meter Row 120 Calorie Schwinn Bike [...]

Wednesday 6.27.18

June 26th, 2018|

WEDNESDAY 6.27.18 Power Hour (Time) For Time: 50 Clean and Jerks (135/95) *On the Minute – 5 Toes to Bar

Tuesday 6.26.18

June 25th, 2018|

Tuesday 6.26.18 Metcon For Time: 21-15-9: Deadlift (185/125) Kettlebell Swings (70/53) 500m/400m Row

Monday 6.25.18

June 24th, 2018|

MONDAY 6.25.18 Strength Front Squat (Build to a heavy single) ASRX Granite Games 18.4 (Time) For Time: 3-6-9-12-9-6-3 Hang Squat Clean (135lb/95lb) Bar Facing Burpee Men use [...]

June Calendar | 2018

June 23rd, 2018|

Sunday 6.24.18

June 23rd, 2018|

SUNDAY 6.24.18 Strength Power Clean + Squat Clean (1 x 1) Build to a Moderate Complex Metcon Mr. Clean (Time) On the 3:00 x 6 Rounds: 400 [...]

Saturday 6.23.18

June 22nd, 2018|

Teams of 3, For Time (30 Minute Cap): 3 Rounds: 30 Toes to Bar 30 Bar Facing Burpees 30 Power Snatches (95/65) 200/140 Calorie Schwinn [...]

Friday 6.22.18

June 21st, 2018|

FRIDAY 6.22.18 Gym Briefing Come get your deep stretching YOGA vibes this Saturday June 23 at 10:15am. FREE to members, all levels welcome. We hope [...]

Load More Posts