Monthly Archives: March 2018

Saturday 3.31.18

March 30th, 2018|

Saturday 3.31.18 Teams of 3 For Time: 600m Weighted Run(14/10) 6 Rope Climbs 20 Squat Cleans (135/95) 600m Weighted Run(14/10) 9 Rope Climbs 35 Squat [...]

Friday 3.30.18

March 29th, 2018|

FRIDAY 3/30 Power Snatch 3-3-3-3-3 Two options today to approach this rep scheme. You can either build to heavy set of 3 or stay at [...]

Thursday 3.29.18

March 28th, 2018|

THURSDAY 3/29 Metcon (AMRAP - Reps) 3 Rounds 800m Run 2 Min max cal row 1 Min max burpees ***Rest 2 Min between rounds Score is [...]

Wednesday 3.28.18

March 27th, 2018|

WEDNESDAY 3/28 Metcon (AMRAP - Reps) Teams of 3: 7 Min AMRAP 50 Push Press (135/95) 50 Push Press (155/105) AMRAP Push Press (185/135) Rest 3 [...]

Tuesday 3.27.18

March 26th, 2018|

TUESDAY 3.27.18 Gym Briefing The Open is over! Great job to everyone who competed this year! Thank you to everyone who helped judge! Thank you [...]

Monday 3.26.18

March 25th, 2018|

MONDAY 3.26.18 CrossFit Games Open 18.5  (Ages 16-54)  11.6 and 12.5 (AMRAP - Reps) Complete AMRAP in 7 minutes of: 3 Thrusters, 100#/ 65# 3 Chest-To-Bar [...]

Friday 3.23.18

March 22nd, 2018|

WORKOUT 18.5 Complete as many reps as possible in 7 minutes of: 3 thrusters 3 chest-to-bar pull-ups 6 thrusters 6 chest-to-bar pull-ups 9 thrusters 9 [...]

Thursday 3.22.18

March 21st, 2018|

THURSDAY 3/22 Gym Briefing Friday Schedule! ***FRIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS*** -The last Friday Night Lights of the season! -6pm class will be canceled on Friday -Food [...]

Wednesday 3.21.18

March 20th, 2018|

Wednesday 3/21 Gym Briefing Friday Schedule! ***FRIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS*** -The last Friday Night Lights of the season! -6pm class will be canceled on Friday -Food [...]

Tuesday 3.20.18

March 19th, 2018|

TUESDAY 3/20 Gym Briefing Friday Schedule! ***FRIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS*** -The last Friday Night Lights of the season! -6pm class will be canceled on Friday -Food [...]

Load More Posts