Monthly Archives: January 2016

Monday 2.1.16

January 31st, 2016|

Monday 2.1.16 Rx Rx+ Warm-up 200m Jog Open WOD 15.2 1min goblet squat w/kb *Take your time and warm up 200m Jog *Hit this hard! [...]

Friday 1.29.16

January 28th, 2016|

Friday 1.29.16 Rx Rx+ Warm-up 12min OTM 3min Airdyne 4 Overhead Squats(165/105) Core Mobility/Stability Dynamic Build to heaviest 1 Power Clean + 1 Hang Clean [...]

Pull-Up Clinic | Saturday Jan. 30th

January 27th, 2016|

Join us this Saturday, January 30th, at 10:30AM for a specialty workshop on pull-ups.  We will break down every part of the pull-up so that [...]

Thursday 1.28.16

January 27th, 2016|

Thursday 1.28.16 Rx Rx+ Warm-up 8min EMOM 3 Rounds E: 3 TnG Power Clean(185/115) 200m Jog O: 11 Cal Row 10 Kips Rest 5min 5 [...]

Wednesday 1.27.16

January 27th, 2016|

STRENGTH 16min EMO2M 1 High Hang Clean(Pocket) + 1 Low Hang Clean(knee) + 1 Power Clean(ground)   Metcon 20 Rnds 30s Max Rep 1. Burpee [...]

Tuesday 1.26.16

January 25th, 2016|

Tuesday 1.26.16 Rx Rx+ Warm-up 10min AMRAP 400m Row 5 Snatch(165/95) Shoulder ROM/Stability 5 Burpee 2 Rope Climb Skill/Strength Rest 5min Mins 0-5 10min AMRAP [...]

Monday 01.25.2016

January 24th, 2016|

Monday 1.25.16 Rx Rx+ Warm-up 12min OTM 400m Jog E: 6 Thrusters(165/100) 2 rounds O: 8 C2B Pull-up 20 Lunges 10 Hip Bridges 17min amrap [...]

Friday 1.22.16

January 21st, 2016|

"SAS" 1 Mile Run 24 Snatches(185/125) 20 Clean & Jerks(225/155) 15 Muscle-ups  

Thursday 1.21.16

January 20th, 2016|

Thursday 1.21.16 Rx Rx+ Warm-up Squat Clean 400m Row 2.2.2.2; rest 30s; 4 sets Dynamic Rest 3min b/t sets Skill/Strength 20min OTM Bodyweight E: 20 [...]

Wednesday 1.20.16

January 19th, 2016|

Wednesday 1.20.16 Rx Rx+ Warm-up 3min Airdyne FOAM ROLL/Stretch! REST! Metcon 5min AMRAP 12 Wall balls(30/20) 8 Toes To bar Rest 1:30 5min AMRAP 100m [...]

Load More Posts